Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Director
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

With trade shows and in-person events making a comeback, Las Vegas has set the stage for unmatched experiences with innovative and affordable venues that can bring even the boldest vision to life. Here are some of our favorites for hosting everything from inspiring keynotes to small group meetings to gatherings under the stars. Show Ready